Logo Header
Village Home Parish Council Home Village Hall Home

Medbourne Parish Councillors - 2014/15

Contact Details and Responsibilities

The table below shows the current Medbourne Parish Councillors, their contact details and main responsibilities. A set of email links to the Parish Councillors and the Parish Clerk are given below.


Contact information


Paul Polito

Tel: 01858 565889

LRALC Representative.
(Leicestershire & Rutland Association of Local Councils)

Tim Gidley-Wright

Tel: 01858 565128

Village Hall Representative.

Ian Clarke

Tel: 01858 565482

Street Lighting Warden,
Sports Club Representative,
Medbourne Charities Representative,
Taxi Voucher Scheme Representative

Louise Pilkington

Tel: 01858 565996

MEFT Representative.
(Medbourne Educational Foundation Trust)

Jo Cory

Tel: 01858 565991

Planning Representative,
Heritage Warden.

Matt Oliver


Retired January
Ex Planning Representative

Steph Dunckley


Retired February
Ex Village Hall Representative


Parish Clerk: Graham Thomson

Email links to Councillors and the Parish Clerk

Email Paul Polito

Email Tim Gidley-Wright

Email Ian Clarke

Email Louise Pilkington

Email Jo Cory

Email Graham Thomson

Volunteers who assist the Parish Council

Richard Hammond

Legal Advisor

Roger Lee

Internal Auditor

David Tuffs

Information Resources Advisor

Keith Sandars

War Memorial Warden

Bryan Smith

Keeper of The Hollow
Tree and Brook Warden

Peter O'Donnell

Keeper of the Village Benches