Logo Header
Village Home Parish Council Home Village Hall Home

Medbourne Parish Councillors - 2021/22

Contact Details and Responsibilities

The table below shows the current Medbourne Parish Councillors, their email contact details and main responsibilities. An email link to the Parish Clerk is given below.


Email links


Seb Kendall

Email tbs


Sheelagh Shaen-Carter

Sheelagh Shaen-Carter

To be supplied

Linda Easton

Linda Easton

to be supplied

James Oakes

James Oakes

To be supplied

Parish Clerk: Martin Field (email pcmedbourne@gmail.com)

Volunteers who assist the Parish Council

Richard Hammond

Legal Advisor

Roger Lee

Internal Auditor

David Tuffs

Information Resources Advisor

Mim and David Nance

War Memorial Wardens

Bryan Smith

Keeper of The Hollow
Tree and Brook Warden

Paul Polito

Keeper of the Village Benches

Ian Clarke

Street Lighting Warden