Logo Header
Village Home Parish Council Home Village Hall Home

Committee and Governance

Medbourne Village Hall is a charitable trust (registered charity 514756) which is run by a small committee of volunteers. There are monthly meetings in the Village Hall, 7:30pm on the third Monday of each month, open to the public. See the Village Web Site Diary for the dates and documentation of meetings and Village Hall Minutes for the proceedings of past meetings.

The Committee

Chairman: Karl Jenkins
Treasurer: Carolyn Frostwick
Secretary: tba
Bookings:  Bill Barrie

Representatives (of Hall users):

Pre-School: Jane Boulter
Parish Council: Lyn Easton
Scouts: Gary Chisholm

Committee Members:

Stacey Brindle
Brian Godfrey

Caretaker: Meriel Godfrey